‘Beef,’ ‘The Bear’ and ‘Succession’ win three best series honors – Press Enterprise

SEO Content Writing Service

“Beef,” “The Bear” and “Succession” won best series honors in three different categories at the Golden Globes, which with prominent acting wins for each made the shows the big winners in television this year.

“Beef” won best limited series after earlier picking up best actor Globes for stars Ali Wong and Steven Yeun.

“Our show is actually based on a real road rage incident that happened to me,” said Lee Sung Jin, creator of “Beef.” “So I’d be remiss not to thank that driver. Sir, I hope you honk and yell and inspire others for years to come.”

“The Bear” won best comedy television series, after it had earlier seen its lead actors Jeremy Allen White and Ayo Edebiri picked up best male and female actors in a comedy TV series.

And “Succession,” which wrapped up its four-season run last year, won best drama moments after Sarah Snook snagged best female actor in a drama, joining Matthew MacFadyen and Kieran Culkin who won best male supporting actor and best actor in a dramatic TV series.

Source link

You May Also Like

About the Author: digitalinfocenter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Anti Spam Policy Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer DMCA Earnings Disclaimer